Users who have set their account to public and have verified holdings, when posting will also show a verified green check mark next to the holding. This verifies that they actually own the security Was this article helpful to you? Related Articles My data is incorrect? I don’t see my brokerage. Help! How do I disconnect a brokerage? Can I set different privacy settings for different accounts? What if I want to switch my privacy setting? If my portfolio is public do users see how many shares I own or how much money I have invested? ebowie Posts Comments are closed.